AUTUMN BARN – new acrylic on canvas

AUTUMN BARN acrylic on canvas 18 x 24"

AUTUMN BARN
acrylic on canvas 18 x 24″

I’ve been busy in the studio this winter. I finished AUTUMN BARN recently and just added it to the Acrylics gallery on my website. Have a look at my other acrylics on canvas by clicking here.

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “AUTUMN BARN – new acrylic on canvas”

  1. susan power Says:

    Nice one.

    Sent from my iPad

  2. William Brisland Says:

    While viewing your wide range of acrylics, l vow to try harder at my art. They are all beautiful.

  3. Lois Says:

    I love this one, the most from the Acrylic Gallery.
    You do such Beautiful art, and love the Cubism look.
    Thanks for sharing,always.
    Lois

  4. Evelyn Cunningham Says:

    The colours are so spring like, nice job.

Leave a Reply

