New Page – Recent Watercolours!

ELORA MILL

It took some trial and error but I’ve managed to create a new page called Recent Watercolours.

You will find it under Pages in the sidebar on your right.

I’m currently showcasing all of the works on display in the Strata Sight exhibition at the Earls Court Gallery in Hamilton, Ontario. Enjoy the show!

Also, I’ve added a page for my Fall Studio Calendar 2010. At the moment, I’m working on my Painting Holidays for 2011 and hope to post a page with that information soon.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “New Page – Recent Watercolours!”

  1. Stephen Says:

    Great Barry – It is great to see your work all together

Leave a Reply

