Earls Court Gallery – Strata Sight

I dropped off my work at the Earl’s Court Gallery yesterday. Almost everything, that is. I’m hoping to finish my watercolour of North Head Harbour in time for the show. This will be a busy week with my outdoor workshop so I’ll have to find painting time between teaching and posting.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Earls Court Gallery – Strata Sight”

  1. Alison Says:

    Looking forward to seeing the show and seeing your newest piece!

Leave a Reply

