Six Degrees of Freedom – Hanging Day!

I delivered my twelve watercolours to the Etobicoke Civic Centre yesterday morning. The Centre has a very capable team of volunteers who curated and hung the show. All six of the participating artists are grateful for their efforts.

The show is very diverse in terms of style and the media represented include watercolour, acrylic and oil.

I hope you can make it to the opening this Sunday. The Centre is fully-accessible with lots of parking and is very conveniently located just off of Highway 427 at Burnamthorpe Road. All are welcome. I’m sure you’ll enjoy the show.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Six Degrees of Freedom – Hanging Day!”

  1. Alison Says:

    Looking forward to this exciting show!

  2. Ian Mackay Says:

    The work looks very interesting. Looking forward to seeing it at the exhibition on Sunday

  3. Kay Anderson Says:

    I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING THIS SHOW WHILE IN TORONTO . OUR PLANE LANDS A LITTLE LATE TO ATTEND OPENING NIGHT BUT SOMEHOW WILL GET THERE TO VIEW YOUR WORK FIRST HAND
    i AM EXCITED AS WELL ABOUT SEEING WHAT I KNOW WILL BE GREAT PIECES PRESENTED BY BILJANA,,LINDA,,GARRY, AND THE TWO OTHER ARTISTS.
    CONGRATULATIONS AND A WONDERFUL OPENING NIGHT

  4. ErinHillArt+Travel Journal Says:

    I would be there if I could. I have received the great postcard thankyou. I love it and this work above. I hope the show does good things for you,
    Cheers,
    Erin

Leave a Reply

